Sleep...Have you ever REALLY wanted to go to sleep but couldn't? I think we have all had that problem atone time or another. You're really sleepy but thoughts keep running through your head and you can't seem to make them stop for the longest time. This is the problem I seem to be having lately. Is this called Insomnia? I'm not sure. I don't think so. But who really knows? Anyways...I wonder what other people think about before they got to sleep. Some think about the next day. Some just think about random things that have gone on that day. I usually daydream before I go to sleep. Think about friends. Sometimes think about different scenarios we could be in but probably never will. Like being ninjas or spies or something XD. Sometimes I think about new songs I could write or play on my guitar Ame-chan(Yes I named my guitar). But eventually we all fall asleep sometime. I always thought it was weird how you just kind of fell asleep without knowing it until you wake up the next morning. It's just kind of like BAM your asleep. Well enough of my ranting. Just thought I'd throw those thoughts about sleep out there.
Mata ne! ^_^
Monday, March 22, 2010
Sunday, February 28, 2010
Skinny Jeans
Ok so I luv skinny jeans now...I didn't until I found out that I actually looked good in them. And why do they call them skinny jeans? Does that make regular jeans fat? How do they think that makes them feel? I guess they even label jeans as skinny and fat. I wonder if jeans with holes means they got liposuction XD j/k. Sorry I thought that was funny. Anyways I just wanted to talk about skinny jeans because I think they're cool. That's all for today.
Mata ne!! ^_^
Mata ne!! ^_^
Saturday, February 27, 2010
Friends
friends are awesome. they're there for you when you need them, they make fun of you for weird fetishes(like kirstin and amanda with my japanese thing), and they laugh with you about stuff thats not even really that funny but it just seems funny to you because you are with each other. so all in all friends are awesome ^_^
Wednesday, February 24, 2010
Cheese Crackers
Ok so I have an announcement to make.....cheese.crackers.are.awesome. I mean they're cheese. In cracker form! How much better can it get?! Unleeeesss.....They make PURPLE Cheese crackers!!!! O_O Is that an awesome idea or what?! I mean come on. They'd be PURPLE!!!! ^_^ Ok I guess I'll go to bed now. Just had to share that awesome info with you. Mata ne!!! BTW that means "See You" or "Chat With You Again" ^_^
Tuesday, February 23, 2010
Asian music
Ok Asian music is awesome. I'm just gunna tell ya now. Japanese music and Korean music is the best. I love Japanese music because I love the language. It just sounds so beautiful and their words are so cool. Korean music is awesome because they have the most awesome beats to their music. It's some of the BEST music to dance to. And the language is pretty cool as well. If you asked me to choose between Japanese music and Korean music I don't think I could. I change moods from listenning to Korean music all day long to listening to Japanese music all day long. Whenever I discover a new band or new songs that's all you will see me listening to all day long. It sometimes lasts for a week. That's why I switch frequently from Japanese to Korean because I wear my songs out so much...Well that's really all I have to say. I just had to point out how awesome Asian music was ^_^ You should listen to it sometime.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
